mmn - people

The group is composed by two full professors ((D. Crespo, T.Pradell), five permanent staff (S. Butí, E. Pineda, N. Salvadó, J. Molera, P. Bruna), a lecturer (J.I. Rojas), and several Ph.D. students.

Please, follow the individual links to get more information.

Pere Salvador Daniel
Judit Glòria Eloi
Trinitat Josep Elena
About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2005 UPC